Omaha Tribe Finance Department

Finance Logo - OTN


Finance Receptionist:
Kelsey Morris, kmorris@omahatribe.com, 402-837-5391, ext. 137


Travel Coordinator:
LaShana Schueth, lschueth@omahatribe.com, ext. 111


Accounts Payable Clerk:
Laura Walker, lwalker@omahatribe.com, ext. 116


Accounts Payable Clerk:

Idelle Grant, idgrant@omahatribe.com, ext. 136


Fund Accounting Manager:

Kim Anderson, kim.anderson@omahatribe.com, ext. 125


Contract Specialist:

Denine Morris, dmorris@omahatribe.com, ext. 104


Contract Specialist:

Brenda Cline, bcline@omahatribe.com, ext. 105


Cellphone Rep./Burial Services/Tribal Council Appropriations
Cora Freemont, cfreemont@omahatribe.com, ext. 140


Chief Financial Officer
Charlie Miller, chmiller@omahatribe.com, ext. 139